Why “Hot Pink Sprinkles”?

I’m so glad you asked!

Well, because this blog is for me! It’s something just for me to do to make me happy. In the world I live in, I often spend more than enough time doing things for others; hubby needs his jersey washed before the game, Little Man needs to be picked up or dropped off; Princess needs new shoes; Pups need to be fed; the Boss needs this or that project done… the list goes on and on and on and on… Not that I’m complaining. I mean, I do complain sometimes, loudly, and with great passion… but all in all that is my life. And I wouldn’t trade it for anything. But sometimes I need to do things for me. Things that make ME happy. And what is not happy about Hot Pink Sprinkles?

I mean, C’MON! That just makes me smile.

So, even if no one (except my family because they all wonder what I’m saying about them) ever reads this blog, just having a blog called “Hot Pink Sprinkles” makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

